Règlements

Données privées

Alliance Francophone of Palm Beaches est soucieuse de protéger les données privées des visiteurs, clients, membres, donateurs et amis de son site. C’est pourquoi, nous vous invitons à lire cette notice explicative de manière à ce que vous puissiez faire votre choix sur l’information que vous nous donnez par Internet. Nous ne rassemblons pas d’informations personnelles, telle que les noms, les adresses postales ou Internet, sauf celles qui nous sont données en toute connaissance de cause par les responsables. Nous considérons qu’il est très important de maintenir le respect des données privées sur Internet et qu’il est très important que nos visiteurs soient informés de type d’information que nous rassemblons et à quelles fins nous les utilisons.

Vous devenez Membre

Alliance Francophone of Palm Beaches vous demandera de fournir certaines informations nécessaires à l’enregistrement de votre affiliation. Nous vous demanderons certains renseignements, comme l’âge de vos enfants et leurs noms lorsqu’ils rejoignent l’Alliance Francophone of Palm Beaches comme affiliés. Nous vous demanderons quels sont les intérêts de vos enfants de manière à vous faire part des activités qui pourraient les intéresser. Nous ne demandons pas d’informations personnelles au sujet de vos enfants. Dans toutes les sections de ce site qui requièrent des informations personnelles, nous exigeons que les visiteurs de moins de 12 ans soient accompagnés d’un adulte avant de fournir des données personnelles. De plus, Alliance Francophone of Palm Beaches ne fait, dans aucune des sections de ce site, ni publicité ni conseil pour des produits ou services spécifiquement destinés aux enfants.

Vous vous enregistrez pour un cours

Alliance Francophone of Palm Beaches vous demandera de fournir certaines informations nécessaires à l’enregistrement dans votre classe. Nous vous demanderons certains renseignements, comme l’âge de vos enfants et leurs noms lorsqu’ils s’inscrivent aux cours de l’Alliance Francophone of Palm Beaches. Nous ne demandons pas d’informations personnelles au sujet de vos enfants. Dans toutes les sections de ce site qui requièrent des informations personnelles, nous exigeons que les visiteurs de moins de 12 ans soient accompagnés d’un adulte avant de fournir des données personnelles. De plus, Alliance Francophone of Palm Beaches ne fait, dans aucune des sections de ce site, ni publicité ni conseil pour des produits ou services spécifiquement destinés aux enfants.

Règlements concernant les échanges de courriels

Nous envoyons régulièrement des lettres par courriel pour vous informer des activités de notre Alliance Francophone. Vous pouvez souscrire à tout moment. Nous lisons chaque courriel qui nous est envoyé et nous essayons d’y répondre endéans trois jours ouvrables. N’hésitez pas nous contacter par courriel: info@francopb.org.

Contact

N’hésitez à nous contacter si vous avez des questions au sujet de ces règlements qui concernent nos pratiques sur Internet au 561-228-1465 ou par courriel: info@francopb.org

 

Copyright ©2012 Alliance Francophone of Palm Beaches. All Rights Reserved.

Policies

Our Commitment to Privacy

Alliance Francophone of Palm Beaches is committed to protecting the privacy of its online guests, customers, members, donors, and friends. To better protect your privacy we provide this notice explaining our online information practices and the choices you can make about the way your information is collected and used. We do not collect personal information about individuals, such as their names and postal or/and e-mail addresses, except when it is knowingly provided by such individuals. We believe that maintaining privacy on the Web is very important and that informing our visitors about the types of information we collect and how we use it is crucial.

When You Purchase a Membership

Alliance Francophone of Palm Beaches will ask you to provide some information, which is necessary to process your membership. You may also be asked to provide additional information, such as the names of your children when joining as family members. We may ask you about your interests so that we keep you informed about events that may be of interest to you. We do not solicit personal information from children. In any section of this site that requests personal information, visitors 12 years of age and under are reminded to obtain permission from an adult before supplying information. In addition, Alliance Francophone of Palm Beaches does not advertise or promote any products or services in any section of the site intended specifically for children.

When You Register for Classes

Alliance Francophone of Palm Beaches will ask you to provide the information necessary to process and service your class registration. You may also be asked for additional information required to complete and service your request, such as the names of your children who are registering for classes. We do not solicit personal information from children. In any section of this site that requests personal information, visitors 12 years of age and under are reminded to obtain permission from an adult before supplying information. In addition, Alliance Francophone of Palm Beaches does not advertise or promote any products or services in any section of the site intended specifically for children.

E-Mail Policy

We regularly send newsletters by e-mail in order to give information on our upcoming events. You may unsubscribe from our newsletter at any time. We read every e-mail message that we receive and we try to respond within three business days of receipt. Please feel free to contact us by phone at 561-228-1465 or by email info@francopb.org.

Contact Information

If you have any question about these privacy policies, our online practices, or your dealings with this website, please contact us by phone at 561-228-1465 or by email info@francopb.org.

Copyright ©2012 Alliance Francophone of Palm Beaches. All Rights Reserved.