Contacts

Nous vous remercions de votre intérêt pour l’Alliance Francophone des Palm Beaches

Vous trouverez ci-dessous nos coordonnées, n’hésitez pas à nous contacter.
Contact

Alliance Francophone of Palm Beaches

3610, South Ocean Boulevard #310
Palm Beach, FL 33480

  • Courriel: info@francopb.org
  • Téléphone: 561-228-1465
  • Notre numéro de Fax: 1-917-591-5960
  • Notre adresse Internet: info@francopb.org

Social Events

L’Alliance Francophone organise de nombreuses soirées culturelles et permet à ses membres ainsi qu’à leurs invités de se réunir, de parler le français, de déguster la cuisine française ou typique des pays francophones tout en célébrant la culture des pays francophones.
L’organisation Alliance Francophone of Palm Beaches


Alliance Francophone of Palm Beaches est une organisation sans but lucratif 501 ( c) (3) organisation et les donations qui lui sont faites peuvent être déduites de vos taxes en fonction des autorisations données par la législation américaine. Alliance Francophone of Palm Beaches a été enregistrée dans l’Etat de la Floride sous le numéro DLN 200238091.
Une copie de l’acte d’enregistrement officiel et une copie du statut financier de la société peuvent être obtenus auprès des services du consommateur en appelant le numéro vert (800-435-7352) depuis les Etats-Unis. L’enregistrement n’implique pas la reconnaissance ou l’approbation par l’Etat. Enregistrement: 200238091.
Nos centres d’enseignement
· Ecole: The Benjamin School
3875 Grandiflora Road
Palm Beach Gardens, FL 33418
· Ecole: French American International School of Boca Raton
2500 NE 5th Ave.
Boca Raton, FL 33431
· « En Direct de Paris » par SKYPE
3610 S. Ocean Blvd., Palm Beach, FL 33480

Copyright ©2010 – 2017 Alliance Francophone of Palm Beaches. All Rights Reserved.

Contacts

Contact Information

Alliance Francophone of Palm Beaches

3610, South Ocean Boulevard #310
Palm Beach, FL 33480

Social Events

The Alliance organizes social events and provides a forum for members and prospective members to converse in French, enjoy French food, and celebrate the French culture with the Francophone community at large.

Alliance Francophone of Palm Beaches organizational statement

Alliance Francophone of Palm Beaches is a 501 (c)(3) organization and donations to it are tax deductible to the extent allowed by law. Alliance Francophone of Palm Beaches has been registered in Florida under the number DLN 200238091.

A copy of the official registration and financial information may be obtained from the Florida Division of Consumer Services by calling toll-free (800-435-7352), within the state. Registration does not imply endorsement, approval or recommendation by the state. Florida Division of Consumer Affairs Solicitation Registration: 200238091

Copyright ©2010 – 2017 Alliance Francophone of Palm Beaches. All Rights Reserved.